Gabon to host 2017 Africa Cup of Nations finals.

Gabon have been chosen to host the 2017 Africa Cup of Nations finals.
The 2012 co-hosts won a vote by the Confederation of African Football’s executive committee in Cairo earlier today ahead of Algeria and Ghana.
It will be the second time as hosts for the country, which is located on the west coast of Africa, having previously shared duties with Equatorial Guinea.
Original hosts Libya, where a civil war has halted football, withdrew last year from staging the tournament.
Uganda is drawn in Group D with Burkina Faso, Botswana and Comoros.
While hosts Gabon are placed in Group I alongside reigning champions Ivory Coast, Sudan and Sierra Leone.
Full draw for 2017 Afcon qualifiers according to the BBC:
Group A: Tunisia, Togo, Liberia, Djibouti
Group B: Democratic Republic of Congo, Angola, Central African Republic, Madagascar
Group C: Mali, Equatorial Guinea, Benin, South Sudan
Group D: Burkina Faso, Uganda, Botswana, Comoros
Group E: Zambia, Congo, Kenya, Guinea Bissau
Group F: Cape Verde, Morocco, Libya, Sao Tome
Group G: Nigeria, Egypt, Tanzania, Chad
Group H: Ghana, Mozambique, Rwanda, Mauritius
Group I: Ivory Coast, Sudan, Sierra Leone, Gabon
Group J: Algeria, Ethiopia, Lesotho, Seychelles
Group K: Senegal, Niger, Namibia, Burundi
Group L: Guinea, Malawi, Zimbabwe, Swaziland
Group M: Cameroon, South Africa, Gambia, Mauritania