#AgeLimit: Six Mp’s Suspended for Seven sittings

By Moses Kyeyune:

The Speaker of Parliament Rebecca Kadaga has suspended six Members of Parliament over indiscipline.

Those suspended include Ntungamo Municpality MPGerald Karuhanga, Erute South MP Jonathan Odur, Kiira

Municipality’s Ibrahim Ssemujju and Allan Sewanyana of Makindye West.

Others include Kawempe South MP Mubarak Munyagwa and Kilak North’s Anthony Akol.

The Speaker earlier warned that she would suspend errant MPs for seven days.

Meanwhile, the House is adjourned up to 2:00pm